DEKE REALTY ASSOCIATION, INC.

Board of Directors 2004 2005

                                    

 

Click here for

 "The Role of the Deke Realty Association"

 

David McArthur 92, 

Chair

Home:  230 Kenwood Hill Road

            Louisville, KY  40214

Email:   david@godeke.org

 

Brett Flora 88

Home:  8520 Green Braes South Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46234-2928

Email:   brett@godeke.org

 

Nathan Hartman, Delta Psi 02, 

Vice Chair  

Home:  6741 Pinelake Dr., #202

            Madison, WI  53719

Email:   nathan@godeke.org

 

Cullen Harkness, Delta Psi 04

Home:  900 Long Blvd. #786

            Lansing, MI  48911
Email:   cullen@godeke.org

 

Jeff Shively 95, 

Treasurer 

Home:  625 Medallion Dr.

            Greencastle, IN  46135

Email:   jeff@godeke.org

 

Scott Rosenfeld 88

Home:  5337 N Delaware St.
Indianapolis, IN  46220-3046

Email:   scott.rosenfeld@godeke.org 

 

Bryan Gambrel 92

Chapter Advisor

Home: 3417 E. Covenanter Dr.

            Bloomington, IN  47401

Email:   bryan@godeke.org

 

Adam Shepard, Delta Psi 04, 

Resident Director

Home:  815 N. Jordan Ave.

            Bloomington, IN  47401

Email:   adam@godeke.org

 

 

                                                                        

 


 

Delta Pi of ΔKE ~ Illinois    ~    Delta Psi of ΔKE ~ Indiana   ~    Psi Phi of ΔKE ~ DePauw

 

Post Office Box 813     Greencastle,  Indiana  46135