Fall 2005 Pledge Class Initiated


Fourteen new brothers took their oath during the early morning of Sunday, January 15, 2006, becoming the newest members of the five-year-old Delta Psi chapter of Delta Kappa Epsilon.  


The class of freshmen, sophomores and juniors represents six states and, when combined with the fall and spring pledge classes last year, the men bring to 35 the total number initiated into Delta Psi in 2004 - 05  and 2005 - 06. Since the founding of the chapter, 85 men have been initiated into Delta Psi of DKE and placed upon its chapter roll.




Welcomed into the Bonds of DKE were: 

Jesse Butts IV '07, New Palestine, Indiana 

Patrick Coleman '09, Indianapolis, Indiana 

Justin Cutter '09, Needham, Massachusetts 

Alex Flory '08, Beavercreek, Ohio 

Jason Harris '09, Germantown, Maryland 

Andrew Herrick '09, Carmel, Indiana 

Tom Howard '09, Indianapolis, Indiana 

Vince Marshall '09, Indianapolis, Indiana 

Tom Noll '08, Fort Wayne, Indiana 

Colin O'Connor '07, Horseheads, New York 

Mathew A. Pariso '09, Cedar Lake, Indiana 

Jim Snaza '09, Indian Head Park, Illinois 

Weldon Thurman '09, Louisville, Kentucky 

Anthony VonDrasek '10, Valparaiso, Indiana




Delta Pi of ΔKE ~ Illinois    ~    Delta Psi of ΔKE ~ Indiana   ~    Psi Phi of ΔKE ~ DePauw


Post Office Box 813     Greencastle,  Indiana  46135